C!

C is for cats, because they are wonderful.

C is for clients. I have them, and I’m not sure how I feel about that.

C is for college, because I go there very often.

C is for collage, because I haven’t in so very long.

C is for crochet, because I feel like I’m abandoning it.C is for comeuppance, because I’m sure the weather is just here to punish someone in the county who has done something terrible. But we’re all paying for it.

C is for Caturday, because it is a beautiful thing.

1 Comment

Filed under Abc-along 2008

One response to “C!

  1. Cats are the best and collages are great – I hope you find energy and time to make one soon again!

Leave a Reply

