Fabric Fix

I know, I’m posting like a madwoman. But I’m just trying to catch up! Actually, you know what? It’s my blog, and I can do what I want with it, ye invisible curmudgeons. So deal with it.

I’ve had this batch of fabric (all thrifted) for ages and ages, but it was all wrinkly and ugly. So, I got my iron on, and here are the results:














That last one is my favorite. Roosters and houses and flowers and birds! I just adore it. I have more (unironed) pictures to post, but I think I’ll do that after I post another College Times article.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing, Thrift

Leave a Reply

