Good things come in threes

This one comes straight from my lovely sister Jenn.

3 jobs I have had in my life:
1) Life editor at the college paper (whatever, I AM getting paid for it. Sort of.)
2) Tax Preparer
3) Personal assistant Receptionist

Places I have lived:
1) Orem, Utah
2) Lindon, Utah
3) Springville, Utah

3 Shows That I watch:
1) 30 Rock
2) Whichever of the following reality shows are on (presented in acronyms): ANTM, SYTYCD, DW:BvC. Sheesh I’m cool.
3) Dexter

3 places I have been:
1) Japan
2) Guatemala
3) Up and down the California coast

3 People who e-mail me (regularly):
1) My life writers
2) Jenn
3) Dover, Bond, and WordPress

3 of my favorite foods
1) Potatoes
2) Flavored ice
3) Sandwiches

3 Places I’d rather be right now:
1) Someplace where I could be a superhero
2) San Francisco
3) Some island

3 things I am looking forward to this year:
1) School starting again
2) Voting for president (and the end of campaigns!)
3) When corn and cherries are in season.

I tag YOU.

1 Comment

Filed under Meme

One response to “Good things come in threes

  1. I am so proud to be one of the regulars. But I’m sure I could be a more regular regular, you know?
    And I agree with your things you look forward to, especially 2 and 3. ESPECIALLY 2. But 3? So delicious. I’m growing red corn. I will share.

Leave a Reply

