Why not?

DPN Madness

Why did I use seven double-pointed-needles for this project instead of a circular?
Not because I didn’t have the proper needle.
Not because I wanted to.
Not because I was forced.
Not because it would be easier (because it certainly didn’t turn out that way).

Because I could. This particular project (my own design) was finished about a week ago – maybe I’ll post pictures of it. I really need to get a camera that doesn’t make me want to give up all hope.

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting

Leave a Reply

